• General Information: Please call 215-257-5011
    Pennridge Administrative Team : 1200 N. 5th Street, Perkasie, PA 18944

The Pennridge Administrative Team

Angelo Berrios

Angelo Berrios
Superintendent
aberrios@pennridge.org

 

Dr. Kathy Scheid

Dr. Kathy Scheid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning and Assessment
kbrewster@pennridge.org

 

Bradley Palmer

Bradley Palmer
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
bpalmer@pennridge.org

 

Ernest Johnson

Ernest Johnson
Director of Student Services & Title IX Compliance Officer
ejohnson@pennridge.org

 

Tara Mossman

Tara Mossman
Director of Human Resources
tmossman@pennridge.org

 

Sean Daubert

Sean Daubert
Chief Operating Officer
sdaubert@pennridge.org

 

Directors & Supervisors

William Lorah

William Lorah
Director of Nutritional Services
wlorah@pennridge.org

 

Kelly Harper

Kelly Harper
Director of Operations
kharper@pennridge.org

 

Jessica Krause

Jessica Krause
Director of Transportation
jkrause@pennridge.org

 

Daniel Direso

Daniel Direso
Director of Finance
ddireso@pennridge.org

 

Diane Miller

Diane Miller
Director of Technology
dmiller@pennridge.org

 

David Thomas

David Thomas
Director of Communication & Community Relations
dthomas@pennridge.org

 

Joe Gallo

Joe Gallo
Director of Security
jgallo@pennridge.org

 

Sarah Raber

Sarah Raber
K-12 Curriculum Supervisor- RELA
sraber@pennridge.org

 

Michael Gurysh

Michael Gurysh
K-12 Curriculum Supervisor- Math
mgurysh@pennridge.org

 

Jenna Vitale

Jenna Vitale
K-12 Curriculum Supervisor- Social Studies
jvitale@pennridge.org

 

Christine Tamburino

 

Angela Cassel

Angela Cassel
Special Education Supervisor- Deibler, Grasse, Sellersville Elementary, South Middle School
acassel@pennridge.org

 

Kelly Mallery

Kelly Mallery
Special Education Supervisor- Bedminster, Guth, Seylar, & West Rockhill Elementary Schools
kmallery@pennridge.org

 

Deana McCann

Deana McCann
Special Education Supervisor- Pennridge High School
deamccann@pennridge.org

 

Scott Ware

Scott Ware
Special Education Supervisor- Central Middle School, North Middle School, K-12 Out of District Placements
sware@pennridge.org

 

Pennridge High School Administrative Team

Tim Keddie

Tim Keddie
Principal
tkeddie@pennridge.org

 

Scott Hegen

Scott Hegen
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
shegen@pennridge.org

 

Ray Ott

Ray Ott
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
rott@pennridge.org

 

Cara Gurysh

Cara Gurysh
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
cgurysh@pennridge.org

 

Abram Hughes

Abram Hughes
Assistant Principal - 11th Grade
ahughes@pennridge.org

 

Hilary Czaplicki

Hilary Czaplicki
Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
hczaplicki@pennridge.org

 

Elementary School Principals

Howard Vogel

Howard Vogel
Bedminster Elementary
hvogel@pennridge.org

 

Maria Pulli

Maria Pulli
R.B. Deibler Elementary
mpulli@pennridge.org

 

Miles Roe

Miles Roe
M.M. Seylar Elementary
mroe@pennridge.org

 

Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith
P.A. Guth Elementary
msmith@pennridge.org

 

Casi Plourde

Casi Plourde
J.M. Grasse Elementary
cplourde@pennridge.org

 

Sarah Baker

Sarah Baker
Sellersville Elementary
sbaker@pennridge.org

 

Mia DiPaolo

Mia DiPaolo
West Rockhill Elementary
mdipaolo@pennridge.org

 

Middle School Principals

Tara Collice

Tara Collice
Principal - North Middle School
tcollice@pennridge.org

 

Ronald Taylor

Ronald Taylor
Assistant Principal - North Middle School
rtaylor@pennridge.org

 

Dr. Christina Cortellessa

Dr. Christina Cortellessa
Principal - Central Middle School
ccortellessa@pennridge.org

 

Steven Brown

Steven Brown
Assistant Principal - Central Middle School
sbrown@pennridge.org

 

Duane Renner

Duane Renner
Principal - South Middle School
drenner@pennridge.org

 

Glenn Donaldson

Glenn Donaldson
Assistant Principal - South Middle School
gdonaldson@pennridge.org

 

The Pennridge Organizational Chart

  •