• General Information: Please call 215-257-5011
    Administration : 1200 N. 5th Street, Perkasie, PA 18944

The Pennridge Superintendent & Cabinet

Dr. David Bolton

Dr. David Bolton
Superintendent

 

Dr. Kathy Scheid

Dr. Kathy Scheid
Assistant Superintendent - Secondary Education

 

Dr. Anthony Rybarczyk

Dr. Anthony Rybarczyk
Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Education

 

Jennifer Summers

Jennifer Summers
Director of Pupil Services

 

Jacqueline McHale

Jacqueline McHale
Director of Human Resources & Title IX

 

Sean Daubert

Sean Daubert
Business Administrator

 

Elementary School Principals

Stephanie Washam

Stephanie Washam
Bedminster Elementary
swasham@pennridge.org

 

Joan Kulesza

Joan Kulesza
J.M. Grasse Elementary
jkulesza@pennridge.org

 

Miles Roe

Miles Roe
M.M. Seylar Elementary
mroe@pennridge.org

 

Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith
P.A. Guth Elementary
msmith@pennridge.org

 

Casi Plourde

Casi Plourde
R.B. Deibler Elementary
cplourde@pennridge.org

 

Sarah Baker

Sarah Baker
Sellersville Elementary
cbaker@pennridge.org

 

Mia DiPaolo

Mia DiPaolo
West Rockhill Elementary
mdipaolo@pennridge.org

 

Middle School Principals

Tara Collice

Tara Collice
Principal - North Middle School
tcollice@pennridge.org

 

Ronald Taylor

Ronald Taylor
Assistant Principal - North Middle School
rtaylor@pennridge.org

 

Dr. Christina Cortellessa

Dr. Christina Cortellessa
Principal - Central Middle School
ccortellessa@pennridge.org

 

David Laboski

David Laboski
Assistant Principal - Central Middle School
dlaboski@pennridge.org

 

Duane Renner

Duane Renner
Principal - South Middle School
drenner@pennridge.org

 

Glenn Donaldson

Glenn Donaldson
Assistant Principal - South Middle School
gdonaldson@pennridge.org

 

Pennridge High School Administration Team

Dr. Stephen Cashman

Dr. Stephen Cashman
Principal
scashman@pennridge.org

 

Scott Hegen

Scott Hegen
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
shegen@pennridge.org

 

Ray Ott

Ray Ott
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
rott@pennridge.org

 

Cara Gurysh

Cara Gurysh
Assistant Principal - 11th Grade
cgurysh@pennridge.org

 

Abram Hughes

Abram Hughes
Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
ahughes@pennridge.org

 

Dr. Alyssa Walloff

Dr. Alyssa Walloff
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
awalloff@pennridge.org