• How can we help you?

     

    Guth has a great team to support our students and families. Please communicate with us directly about any needs or questions you have regarding your experience. Communication with your child's teacher is usually the best place to start. You can find teacher contact information on the Staff Directory. If you need support beyond your child's teacher, please reach out to the staff introduced below.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Matthew Smith

Prinicpal

Ext. 971001

Email: msmith@pennridge.org

Mr. Smith is happy to answer any questions you may have about the experience you or your child is having at Guth Elementary. He appreciates direct communication in person, through phone, or email.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Hoffman

Secretary

Ext. 971002

Email: mehoffman@pennridge.org

Mrs. Hoffman is eager to assist with any questions you have about Guth. If you are not sure who to ask or talk to, she is a good person to call or email.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marnie Lewis

Attendance Clerk

Ext. 971003

Email: malewis@pennridge.org or Guth Attendance

Please report all absences to Mrs. Lewis by phone or email. 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Krista Sheldon

Guidance Counselor

Ext. 971006

Email: ksheldon@pennridge.org

Families looking for support with social or emotional growth or struggles should reach out to our guidance counselor. The counselor also coordinates services and supports for struggling families.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Rowe

Instructional Support Teacher

Ext. 971010

Email: krowe@pennridge.org

The Instructional Support Teacher leads our Child Study Team. If you child is struggling academically and you are interested in meeting to discuss academic supports and supplemental services, please reach out to our Instructional Support Teacher.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robin Young

School Nurse

Ext. 971004

Email: ryoung@pennridge.org

Please contact our nurse if you have any questions about immunizations, medical records, or nursing care at Guth Elementary.